Find Tutors, Trainers & Institutes Near You


  • Profile of Diya Tutor

    Tutor Personal Profile




    Adhar Verification

      Diya

      Female


     About Tutor

        I recently completed the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme, where I undertook Mathematics at a Higher Level (Equivalent to 2nd year of university). I have done the International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) in grade ten where I got an A* (highest grade) in International Mathematics. Along with this, I have participated and won many mathematical competitions over the years such as the American Mathematics Competition and International Mathematics Olympiad. I am awaiting my IBDP results however based my my performance over the two years I received a predicted grade of 6 (7 being the highest). I have received offers from quite a lot of prestigious institutions around the world to further my career. University College London (UCL) and University of Birmingham to name a few. Being a student myself, I believe that it is easier for another student to connect and understand concepts easily. Along with this I am quite aware of the different international curriculums along with their mathematics syllabus.


     Teaching Experience (In Months)

        months


     Home Tuition Experience (In Months)

        months


    Boards Tutor Teaches Students From





    Tutor Tutoring Preferences


    Tutor's preffered subjects


    1 . Maths(Nursery - Class 8)

    2 . Maths(Class 9 - 10)

    3 . Science (Nursery - Class 8)

    Tutor's preffered areas


    1 . 411006 (Kalyani Nagar , Pune)



    Rating And Review

    total reviews : 0 Add Review